Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean
Publisher Description
Our contact transfer & backup and cleaning app is designed to help you declutter and organize your contacts with ease. With features such as Contact Cleanup, Contact Transfer, Contacts Backup, Export Contact, Delete Contacts, Cleanup Duplicate Contacts, and Duplicate Contacts Remover, this app is your one-stop solution for all your contact management needs.
The Contact Cleanup feature allows you to quickly and easily clean up your contact list by removing duplicate, incomplete, or outdated contacts. You can also merge and organize your contacts for a more streamlined experience.
With the Contact Transfer feature, you can easily transfer contacts between devices or accounts, making it convenient to sync your contacts across all your devices.
Contacts Backup feature allows you to create secure backups of your contacts, ensuring that you never lose important contact information.
Export Contact feature enables you to export your contacts in various formats such as CSV, or VCF, making it easy to share or transfer your contacts to other devices or platforms.
Delete Contacts feature lets you quickly delete unwanted contacts in bulk, saving you time and effort.
Cleanup Duplicate Contacts feature automatically scans and identifies duplicate contacts in your list, allowing you to easily remove them and keep your contact list neat and organized.
With our Duplicate Contacts Remover feature, you can quickly remove duplicate contacts with just a few taps, helping you maintain a clean and clutter-free contact list.
Overall, our iOS contact backup and cleaning app is an essential tool for anyone looking to streamline their contact management process and keep their contact list organized and up-to-date.
SUBSCRIPTION:
You can subscribe for unlimited access to all features.
- The subscription is $2.99 quarterly with 3-day free trial, auto-renewable
- The subscription is 4.99 yearly ,auto-renewable (sale)
Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription unless auto-renewal is turned off. The payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. You can cancel your subscription of free trial anytime by cancelling your subscription at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscription can be managed or cancel by the user by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Please note: any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
Terms & Conditions:
https://platinumasiatech.com/term
About Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean
The company that develops Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean is PLATINUM ASIA JOINT STOCK COMPANY. The latest version released by its developer is 1.0 .
To install Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean on your iOS device, just click the green Continue To App button above to start the installation process. The app is listed on our website since 2026-10-14 and was downloaded 0 times. We have already checked if the download link is safe, however for your own protection we recommend that you scan the downloaded app with your antivirus. Your antivirus may detect the Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean as malware if the download link is broken.
How to install Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean on your iOS device:
- Click on the Continue To App button on our website. This will redirect you to the App Store.
- Once the Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean is shown in the iTunes listing of your iOS device, you can start its download and installation. Tap on the GET button to the right of the app to start downloading it.
- If you are not logged-in the iOS appstore app, you'll be prompted for your your Apple ID and/or password.
- After Contacts Backup,Transfer&Clean is downloaded, you'll see an INSTALL button to the right. Tap on it to start the actual installation of the iOS app.
- Once installation is finished you can tap on the OPEN button to start it. Its icon will also be added to your device home screen.



